This week in the Slacktiverse, May 23rd, 2015

(posted by chris the cynic, written by members of The Slacktiverse)

The Blogaround

  • chris the cynic wrote:
    • I had a less than good week.  As a result, only two posts.
    • First, I noted that my continued following of Kim Possible fandom led me (via crossover) to suddenly stumble into Raven/Starfire Teen Titans stuff and wondered if I’m going to keep on ending up unexpectedly finding myself following teen superhero slash pairings.
    • Second, I finally got around to tackling the Kim Possible title sequence which I had originally planned to do in the same post that covered the theme song (which plays over said sequence) that was posted almost a fortnight earlier.

In Case You Missed This

No submissions this week.

Things You Can Do

No submissions this week.

–Co-authored by the Slacktiverse Community

Leave a Reply

