This week in the Slacktiverse, December 20th, 2015

(posted by chris the cynic; written by members of The Slacktiverse)

The Blogaround

  • chris the cynic wrote:
    • I wrote a post talking about where I am when it comes to writing stuff headspace and how it might mean that all fiction for the rest of the year is from a single fandom that doesn’t really seem particularly like by anyone who reads me.
    • I gave the Band Story an index, and had a short post on the simple pleasure/relief of having two mistakes cancel out and also the annoying tendency of people to weaponize “Merry Christmas” during advent.
    • After seeing Star Wars: The Force Awakens, in which the force really, really seems to still be asleep the whole time, I wrote a spoiler filled post about about some WTF questions I was left with.

In Case You Missed This

No submissions this week.

Things You Can Do

No submissions this week.

–Co-authored by the Slacktiverse Community

One thought on “This week in the Slacktiverse, December 20th, 2015

  1. Shannon January 9, 2016 at 11:16 pm

    FYI – I just sent the Slacktiverse authors email address an email with my Blogaround entry. Just wasn’t sure if you were still checking that, so I wanted to give the heads-up!

Leave a Reply

