Open Thread: Late-Month Check In, October 2016

(by chris the cynic)

First up, sorry: I should have posted this on Tuesday and when I didn’t I promised it for yesterday and didn’t get that done either.  Sorry.

What have you been doing of late?  How are you?  Are you still alive?  So forth.

[As a reminder, open thread prompts are meant to inspire conversation, not stifle it. Have no fear of going off topic for there is no off topic here.]

One thought on “Open Thread: Late-Month Check In, October 2016

  1. alexeigynaix October 23, 2016 at 11:29 pm

    I think I’ve done more on A Project I Shall Not Name In Public View (chris the cynic can guess, though) in the past month or so than the rest of the team working on it has done in the past twelve years.

    I do not think I am exaggerating one bit.

Leave a Reply

